Comanche Trails District

About Us

Our Mission | Staff | Leadership | Scouting Program | Offices | Contact Us
Districts | Big Bend | Chaparral | Comanche Trails | Lone Star | Scoutreach

Service Area: 

The Comanche Trails District serves Andrews, Ector, Loving, Ward, and Winkler counties.


For all events details and calendar information CLICK HERE.

District Leadership:

Email Address
District Executive  Michael Adam
District Commissioner  Byron Welch
District Committee Chair
Finance Chair
Membership Chair
Program Chair
Popcorn Kernal
Training Chair
OA Chapter Advisor
OA Chapter Chief