Contact Us

About Us

Our Mission | Staff | Leadership | Scouting Program | Contact Us
Districts | Buffalo Trail Scout Ranch | Camp Thomas

Scout Office Midland edBuffalo Trail Council, BSA
1101 W. Texas Avenue, Midland, Texas 79701
phone 432.570.7601 | fax 432.570.7611
email info@buffalotrailbsa.org

 

 

 Position
District
Name
Email Address
 
 Scout Executive & CEO   David Chapman david.chapman@scouting.org
 Director of Development & CFO   Nathan Kramer Nathan.kramer@scouting.org
Asst. Scout Exec, COO, & Director of Camping   Jaime Limas Jaime.Limas@Scouting.org
 District Executive Chaparral Vacant Jaime.Limas@scouting.org
 District Executive Lone Star Vacant David.Chapman@scouting.org
 District Executive Comanche Trails Hunter Chapman hunter.chapman@scouting.org
 District Executive Big Bend Vacant Vacant
 Scoutreach Executive Scoutreach  Vacant Vacant
 Office Manager   Mary Pearce Mary.Pearce@scouting.org
 Scout Shop – Midland   Gracie Quintela Gracie.Quintela@scouting.org
 Camping Registrar   Gracie Quintela Gracie.Quintela@scouting.org
 Membership Registrar   Cecilio Flores Cecilio.Flores@scouting.org
 Development Assistant   Vacant Vacant
 BTSR Ranger   Keith Morrison  keith.morrison@scouting.org
The BSAMail system is a proprietary technical resource and is owned, operated, and monitored by the Boy Scouts of America.